Marc Menlove

Owner

marc@buildwithunited.com

Matt Menlove

Owner

matt@buildwithunited.com

 

Marc Menlove and Matt Menlove are co-owners of United Contractors. They are third generation general contractors, who started in the construction industry by building custom homes, and soon took interest in developing different types of construction projects including retail, office, warehouse, and automotive dealerships. United Contractors was established in Utah in 2004 as a hands-on commercial and residential construction company.  Matt currently runs our California office, which officially opened in 2010.  Teamwork is imperative in this industry and United Contractors prides itself on its team of talented, hard-working professionals.

Corporate Team

Tyler Richards

Corporate Team

Controller

tyler@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Tyler Richards

Tyler Richards

Corporate Team

Richard Nordfors

Corporate Team

General Superintendent

[ READ MORE ]

Richard Nordfors

Richard Nordfors

Corporate Team

Lisa Ridges

Corporate Team

Marketing Manager

lisa@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Lisa Ridges

Lisa Ridges

Corporate Team

California Team

Jim Jaquette

California Team

Project Manager and Estimator

jjaquette@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Jim Jaquette

Jim Jaquette

California Team

Edgar Manalo

California Team

Project Manager

edgar@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Edgar Manalo

Edgar Manalo

California Team

Kate Lucas

California Team

Assistant Project Manager

kate@buldwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Kate Lucas

Kate Lucas

California Team

Wanda Doncost

California Team

Assistant Project Manager, Residential

[ READ MORE ]

Wanda Doncost

Wanda Doncost

California Team

Utah Team

Jason Robichaud

Utah Team

Project Manager

Jason@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Jason Robichaud

Jason Robichaud

Utah Team

Melissa Wallentine

Utah Team

Project Manager

Melissa@buildwithunited.com

 

[ READ MORE ]

Melissa Wallentine

Melissa Wallentine

Utah Team

Scott Stringfellow

Utah Team

Project Manager

string@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Scott Stringfellow

Scott Stringfellow

Utah Team

Brian Richards

Utah Team

Estimator

brian@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Brian Richards

Brian Richards

Utah Team

Kara Wilson

Utah Team

Preconstruction Coordinator

kara@buildwithunited.com

[ READ MORE ]

Kara Wilson

Kara Wilson

Utah Team